Err

Christmas Opening Times - Hydrodaze Hydroponics


Christmas Opening Times 

Wednesday 23rd December - 10.30 - 5.30pm

Thursday 24th December(Christmas eve) - 10.30 - 3.00pm

Friday 25th December(Christmas Day) - Closed

Saturday 26th December(Boxing Day)Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - 10:30am - 05.30pm 

Tuesday 29th December -10.30 - 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December - 10.30am - 5.30pm

Thursday 31st December - Closed

Friday 1st January(New Years Day)Closed, Happy New Year

Saturday 2nd January - 10.30am - 3.00pm


OUR ADDRESS

Unit 9

Treloggan Trade Park

Newquay

Cornwall

TR7 2QL


CONTACT US


SHOP DIRECTIONS

Treloggan Industrial estate is easy to find, directly across from the Newquay, Morrisons Supermarket. We are tucked away in the corner next door to MJB tyres, if you get lost don't hesitate to give us a call 01637850770.